It should have been me…

It should have been me…

My life was taken from me in so many different ways… at different times.
But believe me when I say God has blessed me with even better. And the life others now live in my place… well theirs pale in comparison to mine. I realise how some souls need me in their lives but they won’t accept me or what I have to impart.

Love isn’t love until you’ve given it away. And I thank God for loving me enough and teaching me how to love myself inspite of all the wack things that have happened to me.

Its my story, written on the pages of life, that provides the basis for the inspiration I have now become.

As always … Thank You Abba, You are the best, You make ALL things new.

View on Path

Leave a Reply

