Thankful Thursday: Kindred Spirits

I don’t often make the time to read too many other blogs.

Mainly because I often get lost in them or rather lost in the reading of them. I’ve mentioned it before but I have to say it again…. I love reading. 

So when I go to my reader I get right in there and its very hard to stop.

One of the things that keep me there is when I find a freshly pressed post that hits the nail on the head and causes me to pause and think. It makes me want to check what else the blogger has to say. Before I know it I’ve been through their entire blog, read most of the comments and ofcourse, subscribed to their blog.

One thing that I am always grateful for is when I find a post or blogger that resonates what I have within me. Especially when they are saying something I have  yet to find a way to put into words.

It becomes one of those moments you sit back and go… Thats what I would have said. Someone else gets it. I am not alone.

Today has been a day like that. Where I have found, amongst my fellow bloggers, kindred spirits whose hearts seem to be beating in a rhythm similar to mine.
We will never be exactly the same but in being, believing or thinking alike we share a channel (regardless of its size or shape) in this gigantic universe.

It’s a wonderfully beautiful thing 😀 ❤

This post is a shout out to all my homies who get it along with me…. helllllooooooooooooo my peoples! I love you!
:-*

One thought on “Thankful Thursday: Kindred Spirits

Leave a Reply

