Incredibly Tired

It is unreal the way I feel right now

Is it possible to think yourself tired? Because I think that’s what’s happening here.

Millions and trillions of thoughts and calculations mulling about in my mind. Thoughts of family lost and friends never made. Special attention paid to who’s to blame.

Lots of varying scenarios being plot over and over.

And it all happens incredibly fast!

I have a sort of intolerance to people who say one thing but live another. It doesn’t matter who they are or what they may do. I value the company of someone who is not afraid to show me who they actually are. No games or tricks. That takes courage
That takes strength

My brain is going to fizzle out soon.

I love that I serve a God who is able to turn it around.

Leave a Reply

