Thankful Thursday: God Knows

This post is a tiny bit late and I am sorry but the last two days have been beyond hectic.

Sometimes things happens to us that we don’t understand immediately.  But somewhere down the line the gt to look bak and go “ohhhhh!” Suddenly it becomes clear.

I’ve been having that kind of experience lately. And I realise that God knows best. And I’m thankful.

I’ve been plagued by a particular situation in my life for a few months now. At some point about a month ago I started planning the use of the law to get it sorted. Ofcourse that meant some money but I needed to be free of this burden.
One night I just decided I’m going to ask God to deliver me from the unpleasant situation and two days ago He did just that.
No struggle or fighting required. GOD IS AWESOME

I am also thankful for God’s hand on the life of the mother of my Godsons. She almost died but God answered our prayers and kept her alive.

Some of the people in my life traveled to Indonesia this week too. My gratitude for journey’s mercies and especially for sanity. Usually I’d be a mess of worry and panic. But God knows how to keep me grounded.

I’m thankful that God knows exactly what I need when I need it. And that He provides it.

I’m incredibly thankful for my family of three 🙂 that we are healthy, happy and blessed. 
That when life looks like its falling apart and you might have to dig your way out of the rubble…
God knows best.

Inspired and Loved

You can also Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

