Empty Words

If you have something to say about something that bothers you why not say it to the people involved. 

There are too many people who have too much to say but they don’t want to say it to the people they have issue with.
However, what surprises me is that they have no problem mouthing off at random acquaintances on social media.
Now I realize this post could sound like I am doing exactly the same thing. But I’m not. I am very passionate about telling it like it is to the people who actually need to hear it.
I just thought I’d share my view.

If you’re not willing to effect a change and make a difference with what you say its just empty words taking up vacant space.
Just keep quiet.

May all of our words aid in fulfilling the purpose we have been created for.

Inspired and Loved

You can also Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a comment