What a Wednesday!

Today, with the help of God, I kept it together really well in the face of what could have been a terrible loss.

It was so hot, still is actually.
But in the midst of crises, a potty training setback and looking after all our animals I found some solidity in trying my hand at ravioli!

Needless to say practise makes perfect and I need some practise!

Below… a pic of my very tasty attempt at ravioli (my own homemade pasta of course) filled with fresh made ricotta and blue cheese, fried quickly in garlic, butter and thyme. I added some ricotta on top.
Delicious and creamy. Definitely worth doing again.

image

Embrace life. All too soon yours may be over.

Inspired and Loved

You can also Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

