Own up. Stand up.

image

One of the most important things in life is to accept that EVERYBODY does something at some or other time that offends or uplifts someone else.

Not too long ago I was made aware of someone who really looks forward to my status updates on Facebook. 

It blew my mind. I barely know this person but yet my daily goings on holds value to them.

So now I realise, it is vital to take ownership of what you contribute in life. Decide what kind of message you want to send out of the essence that is your life. Accept ownership and responsibility for that message. (FYI : That includes all byproducts and consequences)

And then….

Live on purpose.

Inspired and Loved

You can also Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

