Thankful Tuesday

God knows exactly how to bless us and bless us indeed.

At the start of this month I was very sure of how things would go down for us as a family. One week in I found myself quite mistaken because God had already done His part without me knowing.

I always testify how God is always working things out for our good. Most times He does it in the background.  Without us seeing, hearing or knowing about it at all.
However, I will be the first to admit, when u are in the situation it’s very easy to forget all of the above in a split second.

But this week God has reminded me… He is my Source. And no one will ever have my back the way He does.

Psalm 66:1 Make a joyful noise unto the Lord all ye lands!

God has no use for my noisy complaining or anger or even my noisy silences.
He deserves my joyful noise.
I will rejoice.
He is worthy.

Inspired and Loved

Leave a Reply

