Movies again… Watching Precious

After much thought I decided to watch the movie, Precious, again.

What strikes me most is that people, human beings, have the capacity to hurt their own.

I am becoming increasingly aware of how much mankind thinks of themselves as individuals when infact, in the grand scheme of things, we are relatively insignificant.

About to go to bed and I do so with gratitude that God’s amazing love heals ALL.

I know I’d be completely lost and damaged if not for grace.

Much love… :-*

Leave a Reply

